Amy Righi

Director of Liturgy & Music

amy@stisidore.church

Amy was born in Detroit, MI where she attended St. David’s Elementary School, Region 7 Middle (Magnet) School and Dominican HS.  The family moved to St. Blasé, Sterling Heights prior to Studies at Oakland …

Read More

Ann De Rey

Director of Faith Formation

 ann@stisidore.church

Ann was born and raised in Warren, MI. She moved to Macomb with her widowed mother after graduating high school.  Ann met and married her husband Rob who she has been married to for 26 …

Read More

Chris Kozlowski Photo

Chris Kozlowski

Business Manager & Maintenance Supervisor

chris@stisidore.church

Chris has lived in Michigan his entire life.  He grew up in Rochester Hills and attended University of Detroit Jesuit High School, where he was ingrained with the passion for serving others.  After graduating …

Read More

Claire Toupin

Children’s Choir Director

claire@stisidore.church

Claire Toupin is currently finishing up a degree in Music Education and Vocal Performance from Oakland University. A native of Fair Haven Michigan, Claire has been strongly involved in music ministry at her home parish, Immaculate …

Read More

Dawn Kehoe

Administrative Support

dawn@stisidore.church

Dawn was born and grew up in Mt. Clemens, attending Catholic school and graduating from St. Louis.  She has three brothers and one sister. She retired from Ameritech with thirty years of service.  Dawn and her husband …

Read More

Dawn Ormsby photo

Dawn Ormsby

Catechist Coordinator Grades 1-4

dawno@stisidore.church

Dawn M. Ormsby was born and raised in Sterling Heights, graduated from Sterling Heights High School and continued her education at Macomb Community College. She began her business career in the office of a small …

Read More

Deacon Bill Stimpson

Decaon

bill@stisidore.church

Deacon Bill Stimpson was ordained for the Archdiocese of Detroit in June of 1983. He has served at five other assignments before coming to St. Isidore. Deacon Bill is married to Joyce (June 1971) and they have two …

Read More

Deacon Tom Carter

Deacon

tom@stisidore.church

Tom was born in 1945, the second of 5 boys and graduated from St. Raymond Grade School, 1959; De LaSalle Collegiate, 1963 and Sacred Heart Seminary, 2008. He was ordained to the Permanent Diaconate, 2008.

Tom worked for …

Read More

Debbie Rak

Office Manager

debbierak@stisidore.church

Debbie grew up in Roseville, Michigan.  She is the second of four children. She has been happily married to her husband John for 35 years and is the proud mom to three wonderful children, Danny, Michael and …

Read More

Edward Kotulski

Maintenance

maintenance@stisidore.church

Read More

Fr. Noel Cornelio

Associate Pastor

frnoel@stisidore.church

Fr. Noel (born December 25, 1971) is our associate pastor; born and raised in the Philippines; the seventh among eight children. He studied at the University of San Carlos in the Philippines and eventually completed his Theology …

Read More

Fr. Ron Victor

Pastor

frron@stisidore.church

Fr. Ron was born in Detroit in 1951, the second oldest of five children. He attended St. Rose Grade School on the lower east side of Detroit, and then St. Clement Grade School in Center Line after his …

Read More

Heather Herbst, RN, BSN

Parish Nurse

heather@stisidore.church

Prior to becoming lead Parish Nurse, Heather was previously a volunteer member of the Parish Health Ministry since 2001.  She is a graduate of Wayne State University and has worked in orthopedics, neonatology, cardiology, research,

Read More

Helen Pugh

Administrative Support

helen@stisidore.church

Helen grew up in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, where she attended St. Bartholomew school.  She remains a big fan of the Pittsburgh Steelers.  Helen has lived in several different states, but has called Macomb Twp. her home for a …

Read More

John Hilt

Maintenance

maintenance@stisidore.church

Read More

Kathy Homrocky

Administrative Support

kathy@stisidore.church

Kathy is the third oldest of eleven children.  Most of her childhood was spent in the city of Madison Heights, Michigan.  St. Dennis in Royal Oak (which was recently torn down and is now a Kroger Superstore) …

Read More

Margaret Topo Photo

Margaret Topor

Catechist Coordinator Grades 5-8

margaret@stisidore.church

Margaret Topor was born in Waterbury, CT and then moved to Detroit, MI when she was five years old.  Margaret’s family then joined the parish of the beautiful Transfiguration Church in Detroit.  Located just across …

Read More

Marilyn Lis

Administrative Support

marilyn@stisidore.church

Marilyn was born in Detroit where she attended St. Hyacinth Elementary School and St. Stanislaus High School.  She is the second daughter of four girls.  Marilyn met her husband Edward in high school and has been happily …

Read More

Matt Hunt Photo

Matt Hunt

Youth Ministry Director

matthunt@stisidore.church

Matthew Todd Hunt was born in the rural parts of Western Kentucky, in the city of Fancy Farm, Ky. Matt attended the Carlisle County School System. Throughout high school, he was involved in the youth group …

Read More

Matt Kush

Music + Creative Development

matt@stisidore.church

Matt first performed as an accompanist and actor at age 12. By the time he received his B.A. in music (with a minor in French) from Wayne State University in 2008, he had been involved …

Read More

Mei Markel

Marketing & Design

mei@stisidore.church
Mei studied multimedia design as well as front-end development, at Macomb College. Since the ripe age of eight, she was strongly interested in technology and art. It was that time when she built her first desktop …

Read More

Rachel Rarick

Administrative Support/Sunday

rachel@stisidore.church

Read More

Ron Pakizer

Transition Coordinator

ronp@stisidore.church

Ron was born and raised on the east side of Detroit. He has a Mechanical Engineering degree from Wayne State. Ron and his wife Pat delight in their daughter and son-in-law and two grandchildren.

Ron joined the …

Read More

Tony Kendzierski

Pastoral Minister-Christian Service

tony@stisidore.church

Tony is married with two children, 4 step children and 12 grandchildren and one great granddaughter.  He received Second and Third level Pastoral Minister certificates from Sacred Heart Major Seminary and has been a member of …

Read More